OUR HISTORY

  • 1978
    Information and Computing Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Kazakh SSR

    In 1978 the Information and Computing Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Kazakh SSR was established in accordance to the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR dated September 24, 1971 No. 553 "On Approving the Regulations on the Ministry of Finance of the Kazakh SSR" (CC KazSSR, 1971, No. 20, art. 106)

  • 1992
    The Main Computing Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan

    The Information and Computing Center was created and transformed into the Main Computing Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan in accordance with the Order of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated November 16, 1992 No. L-288

  • 1999
    "The Main Computing Center of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan" Republican State Enterprise on the right of economic use

    The Republican State Enterprise on the right of economic use "The main computing center of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan" was established in accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated January 11, 1999 No. 20

  • 1999
    Center for Computerization of Financial Systems

    “The Main Computer Center” of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan was renamed to the " Center for Computerization of Financial Systems " in accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 9, 1999 N 951

  • 2003
    E-Commerce Center

    "Center of electronic commerce" Republican State Budget-Supported Enterprise of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for public procurement in accordance with Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 13, 2003 No. 1262 "On some issues of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan on public procurement".

    In accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 29, 2004 No. 1134 "Some Issues of the Committee for Financial Control and Public Procurement of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan," the E-commerce Center was transferred to the Financial Control and Public Procurement Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

  • 2005
    "Center for Computerization of Financial Systems " JSC

    "Center for Informatization of Financial Systems" of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan was transformed into the "Center for Computerization of Financial Systems" Joint Stock Company in accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan of June 06, 2005 No. 563

  • 2007
    Center for Computerization of Financial Systems LLP

    "Center for Computerization of Financial Systems" JSC was transformed into "Financial Systems Computerization System" LLP on the basis of the Order of the State Property and Privatization Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated June 18, 2007 No. 396

  • 2007
    "E-commerce center" LLP

    “E-Commerce Center” ” Republican State Budget-Supported Enterprise was incorporated into the “National Science and Technology Holding “Samgau” as a subsidiary company and reorganized into the "E-commerce center" LLP

    According to the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated May 10, 2007, No. 375 "On Measures for the Implementation of the Presidential Decree of April 6, 2007, No. 311”, “E-commerce Center” Republican state budget-supported enterprise was transformed into the "E-commerce Center" LLP.

  • 2008
    “ECC” LLP - Single Operator in e-GP

    "E-commerce center " LLP was defined as a Single Operator in the field of electronic public procurement in accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 31, 2008 No. 1317

  • 2008
    Merger of "CCFS" LLP with "ECC" LLP

    "E-commerce center" LLP became a part of the Zerde National Infocommunication Holding, established by the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, as a subsidiary company. "CCFS" LLP was merged with "ECC" LLP in accordance with the decision of the Board of Directors of JSC "Zerde" NIH from June 22, 2009 No. 7. "E-Commerce Center" LLP is the legal successor to the rights and obligations of "Center for Computerization of Financial Systems" LLP

  • 2010
    «ECC» LLP- National Operator in Informatization and Public procurement

    "E-commerce center " LLP was awarded the status of the National Operator in the field of Informatization in accordance with the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan

  • 2013
    "E-commerce center" LLP - Operator in Informatization
  • 2013
    2013- «ECC» LLP was transferred to the Republican property

    «ECC» LLP was transferred to the Republican property in accordance with the decision of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated December 31, 2013 No. 1451

  • 2014
    The Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan has adopted the rights of possession and use of the state shareholding of «ECC» LLP

    In February 7, 2014, the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan adopted rights of possession and use of 100% state shareholding of the Partnership

  • 2016
    "E-commerce center "LLP - Single Operator in e-GP (100% of MF)

    "E-commerce center " LLP - Single Operator in Electronic Government Procurement in accordance with the Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated March 31, 2015 No. 243 "On the definition of a single operator in the field of electronic public procurement"

  • 2017
    "E-Commerce Center" JSC
  • 2017
    Single operator in the field of public procurement

    E-Commerce Center JSC was determined as a single operator in the field of public procurement by Order of the Minister of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan No.516 dated August 23, 2017.

  • 2017
    Интегратор бюджетного процесса.

    Приказом Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 21 декабря 2017 года № 735 –АО «Центр электронной коммерции» определено интегратором в области бюджетного процесса.

  • 2018
    E-Finance Center

    E-Commerce Center JSC was renamed to E-Finance Center JSC by Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan No. 792 dated November 28, 2018.

  • 2019
    Adoption of a new law on public procurement

    Providing services for access to the web portal on a paid basis for potential suppliers. Avoiding financing from the republican budget.

  • 2019
    Single operator in the procurement of medicines and medical devices

    E-Finance Center JSC was determined as a Single Operator in the field of procurement of medicines and medical devices by Order of the Minister of Health No. 323 dated June 19, 2019.

История нашей компании

  • 1978
    Информационно-вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Казахской ССР

    В 1978 г. создан Информационно-вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Казахской ССР согласно "Постановлению Совета Министров Казахской ССР от 24 сентября 1971 г. N 553 "Об утверждении Положения о Министерстве финансов Казахской ССР" (СП КазССР, 1971 г., N 20, ст. 106)

  • 1992
    Главный вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан

    "Информационно-вычислительный центр" был преобразован в "Главный вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан" в соответствии с приказом Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 16 ноября 1992 года № Л-288

  • 1999
    РГП на ПХВ "Главный вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан"

    Cоздано Республиканское государственное предприятие на праве хозяйственного ведения "Главный вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан" согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 11 января 1999 года № 20

  • 1999
    РГП на ПХВ "Центр информатизации финансовых систем"

    РГП на ПХВ Главный вычислительный центр Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан был переименован в «Центр информатизации финансовых систем» согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 9 июля 1999 года N 951

  • 2003
    РГКП «Центр электронной коммерции»

    РГКП «Центр электронной коммерции» Агентства Республики Казахстан по государственным закупкам согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 13 декабря 2003 года № 1262 «О некоторых вопросах Агентства Республики Казахстан по государственным закупкам»

    соответствии с Постановлением Правительства РК от 29 октября 2004 года №1134 «Некоторые вопросы Комитета финансового контроля и государственных закупок Министерства финансов РК» РГКП «Центр электронной коммерции» было передано в ведение Комитета финансового контроля и государственных закупок Министерства финансов РК.

  • 2005
    АО "Центр информатизации финансовых систем"

    РГП на ПХВ "Центр информатизации финансовых систем" Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан было преобразовано в Акционерное общество "Центр информатизации финансовых систем" согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 06 июня 2005 года № 563

  • 2007
    ТОО «Центр информатизации финансовых систем»

    АО «Центр информатизации финансовых систем» преобразовано в ТОО «Центр информатизации финансовых систем» на основании Приказа Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 18 июня 2007 года № 396

  • 2007
    ТОО «Центр электронной коммерции»

    РГКП «Центр электронной коммерции» вошло в состав «Национального научно-технологического Холдинга «Самгау» в качестве дочерней компании и реорганизовано в ТОО «Центр электронной коммерции»

    Согласно Постановлению Правительства РК от 10 мая 2007 года №375 «О мерах по реализации Указа Президента РК от 6 апреля 2007 года №311» РГКП "Центр электронной коммерции" преобразовано в ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции".

  • 2008
    ТОО «ЦЭК» - Единый оператор в сфере государственных закупок

    ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции" было определено Единым оператором в сфере электронных государственных закупок согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2008 года № 1317

  • 2008
    ТОО «ЦИФС» был присоединен к ТОО «ЦЭК»

    ТОО «Центр электронной коммерции» вошло в состав учрежденного Правительством Республики Казахстан Национального инфокоммуникационного холдинга «Зерде» в качестве дочерней компании. ТОО «ЦИФС» было присоединено к ТОО «ЦЭК» согласно решению Совета директоров АО «НИХ» «Зерде» от 22 июня 2009 года №7. ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции" является правопреемником по правам и обязательствам ТОО "Центр информатизации финансовых систем".

  • 2010
    ТОО «ЦЭК» - Национальный оператор в сфере информатизации и Государственных закупок

    ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции" присвоен статус Национального оператора в сфере информатизации согласно Постановлению Правительства Республики Казахстан №679

  • 2013
    ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции" - Оператор в сфере информатизации
  • 2013
    ТОО «ЦЭК» был передан в республиканскую собственность

    ТОО «ЦЭК» был передан в республиканскую собственность согласно решению Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 декабря 2013 г. №1451

  • 2014
    Министерство финансов Республики Казахстан приняло права владения и пользования государственной долей участия ТОО «ЦЭК»

    7 февраля 2014 года Министерство финансов Республики Казахстан приняло права владения и пользования со 100% государственной долей участия Товарищества

  • 2016
    ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции» - Единый оператор в сфере государственных закупок (100% МФ)

    ТОО "Центр электронной коммерции» - Единый оператор в сфере государственных закупок согласно Приказу Министра финансов РК от 31 марта 2015 года №243 "Об определении единого оператора в сфере электронных государственных закупок"

  • 2017
    АО "Центр электронной коммерции"

    В соответствии с постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 5 мая 2017 года № 248 "О некоторых вопросах республиканской собственности" и приказом Председателя Комитета государственного имущества и приватизации Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан от 13 июня 2017 года № 661 "О создании акционерного общества "Центр электронной коммерции" товарищество с ограниченной ответственностью "Центр электронной коммерции" преобразовано в акционерное общество "Центр электронной коммерции", которое зарегистрировано в органах юстиции 26 июня 2017 года.

  • 2017
    Единый оператор в сфере государственных закупок

    Приказом Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 23 августа 2017 года № 516 АО «Центр электронной коммерции» определено единым оператором в сфере государственных закупок.

  • 2017
    Интегратор бюджетного процесса.

    Приказом Министра финансов Республики Казахстан от 21 декабря 2017 года № 735 –АО «Центр электронной коммерции» определено интегратором в области бюджетного процесса.

  • 2018
    Центр электронных финансов

    Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 28 ноября 2018 года № 792 АО «Центр электронной коммерции» было переименовано в АО «Центр электронных финансов».

  • 2019
    Принятие нового закона о государственных закупках

    Предоставление услуги по доступу к веб-порталу на платной основе для потенциальных поставщиков. Уход от финансирования с республиканского бюджета.

  • 2019
    Единый оператор в сфере закупа лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий

    Приказом Министра здравоохранения от 19 июня 2019 года №323 АО «Центр электронных финансов» определено Единым оператором в сфере закупок лекарственных средств и медицинских изделий.