Treasury - Client
Treasury - Client

Information

Website: client.kazynashylyk.kz

«TREASURY-CLIENT» IS

The information systems of the Treasury Committee consists of the Integrated Information System of the Treasury (hereinafter referred to as IIST) and the Information System "Treasury-Client" (hereinafter referred to as IS TS).

The integrated information system of the Treasury is a system that automates the business processes of the Treasury Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and its territorial divisions.

The Treasury-Client information system is an electronic document management system of the Treasury Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and territorial treasury bodies with state institutions, budget program administrators, authorized state bodies, quasi-public sector entities, and public procurement entities (Client). Functionally, IS TS is a component of the integrated information system of the treasury (IIST), representing its client and having a single database.

Objective

The objective of the creation of the Integrated Information System of the Treasury is to ensure effective management of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan and local executive bodies of public finances, obligations, which includes effective control over the execution of the state budget at all levels.

The purpose of the Treasury-Client information system is to increase the effectiveness of the Treasury's interaction with public institutions serviced by providing a modern, integrated and highly efficient information environment.

Tasks

Today, the Information Systems of the Treasury Committee allows to carry out the main stages of the budget process, namely, to plan the limits of expenditures of state authorities for the reporting period, to ensure the collection of revenues and their distribution, to fulfill the expenditure part of the budget, to generate reports on the state of the budget process and the final results of budget execution, to control the budget process, it guarantees the interconnectedness of all elements of the process and their consistency.

Also, the Information Systems of the Treasury Committee provides effective and timely management of the Government and local executive bodies of financial resources, liabilities, payments and state assets.

Advantages

As of 2020, 14 138 state institutions, including 442 entities of the quasi-public sector, 81 entities of public procurement, and 1055 local administrations are connected to Treasury-Client Information System.

In real time, about 39 628 active users carry out operations in the Treasury Information System, of which 47 591 open users who carry out procedures for crediting and spending state budget funds.

Facts: As of January 01, 2020, the number of processed (paid) financial documents through "Treasury - Client" IS makes:
53 812 157 accounts payable;
44 825 operations in foreign currency;
2 614 854 applications for registration of civil law transactions;
1 098 758 plans and references of corrections;
9 730 applications on external loans and co-financing;
737 699 payment orders;
445 959 payment orders of subjects of the quasi-public sector;
17 197 payment orders of subjects of public procurement.

An average, 50 thousand payments are daily made from the Kazakhstan Center for Interbank Settlements and an average of 40-50 thousand payments are made to the budget. At the end of the month, these figures double, as during this period, the main payments are made by state institutions (wages, benefits, taxes and other).

Since the main task of the TC IS is the timely conduct of financial transactions, even in the face of increasing load on the system's performance, the Treasury - Customer IS provides an opportunity for joint work in a single information environment of the Treasury Committee. In the self-service mode, state institutions fill out electronic forms of documents. After verification, approval and approval, these documents are automatically available in the integrated information system of the Treasury.

Thanks to the "Treasury - Client" IS:

  • the speed of servicing of public institutions has been increased;
  • administrative barriers have been decreased;
  • the "human factor" has been minimized;
  • paper consumption has been reduced
  • the temporary and transport costs of government institutions has also declined.

Integration

In order to exclude the re-entry of electronic documents in public institutions, integration with the subsystem "Accounting", "Budget application" of the "e-MINFIN" IAIS was implemented.

In 2016, the integration of the "Treasury - Customer" Information System with the "Electronic Public Procurement" Automated Integrated Information System ("EPP” AIIS ) was put into trial operation.

Integration of "EPP” AIIS with the information system "Treasury - Customer" allowed to structure data on each transaction made in the framework of public procurement and to ensure prompt receipt of data on payments under contracts. Thus, it is greatly expanded the opportunities for the analysis of transactions.

Integration with the Information system for the receipt and processing of electronic invoices, and the "Centralized unified personal account” Information System (CUPA IS of the Tax Committee of the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan)" allows you to promptly accept invoices with EI IS and payment orders with CUPA IS for execution in the Treasury.

Providing reliable and timely financial information to government authorities for decision-making, the Treasury information system is the basis for effective management of public finances.

The Treasury - Customer IS will ensure control over the implementation of budgetary procedures at all budget levels and stages of the budget process, including local budgets and executive bodies.

History

2016
The system is in commercial operation
2011
"Treasury - client" the system of electronic document circulation was put into trial operation in the pilot zone.
2011
The upgraded version of the "Treasury-Client" information system was launched into trial operation.

The upgraded version of the "Treasury-Client" information system, developed on the basis of the ORACLE software, covering the whole country and having a centralized architecture for storing and processing information, was launched into trial operation.

It is the central part in the form of a modern solution based on the hardware and software platforms of leading vendors and the client part in the form of user workstations with a standard set of software.

2010
The system underwent a modernization phase

7 more business processes were implemented (Payment Order, Application for registration of Civil transactions, Plans and certificates, Conducting operations in foreign currency, Application for the input of the supplier, Signature of EDS forms, Authentication and registration of a new user) and the module "Reporting".

2008
"Treasury - client" Information system was developed

The system automated the functions of the Treasury for the receipt and processing of financial documents provided by customers, as well as the functions for issuing reports to customers electronically.

Казначейство-клиент
Казначейство-клиент

Информация

Сайт: client.kazynashylyk.kz

ИС «Казначейство-клиент»

Информационные системы Комитета Казначейства состоят из Интегрированной информационной системы Казначейства (далее ИИСК) и Информационной системы «Казначейство-клиент» (далее ИС КК).

Интегрированная информационная система Казначейства является Системой, автоматизирующей бизнес-процессы Комитета казначейства Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан и его территориальных подразделений.

Информационная система «Казначейство-клиент» является системой электронного документооборота Комитета казначейства Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан и территориальных органов казначейства с государственными учреждениями, администраторами бюджетных программ, уполномоченными государственными органами, субъектами квазигосударственного сектора, субъектами государственных закупок (Клиент). Функционально ИС КК является компонентом интегрированной информационной системы казначейства (ИИСК), представляя фактически ее клиента и имея единую базу данных.

Цель

Целью создания Интегрированной информационной системы Казначейства является обеспечение эффективного управления Правительством Республики Казахстан и местными исполнительными органами государственными финансами, обязательствами, которое включает действенный контроль за исполнением государственного бюджета на всех уровнях.

Целью информационной системы «Казначейство-клиент» является повышение эффективности взаимодействия Казначейства с обслуживаемыми государственными учреждениями посредством предоставления современной, интегрированной и высокоэффективной информационной среды.

Задачи

На сегодняшний день Информационные системы Комитета Казначейства позволяет осуществлять основные этапы бюджетного процесса, а именно планировать лимиты расходов государственных органов власти на отчетный период, обеспечивать сбор доходов и их распределение, исполнять расходную часть бюджета, формировать отчетность о состоянии бюджетного процесса и итоговых результатах исполнения бюджета, позволяет контролировать бюджетный процесс, гарантирует взаимосвязанность всех элементов процесса и их непротиворечивость.

Также информационные системы Комитета Казначейства обеспечивают эффективное и своевременное управление Правительством и местными исполнительными органами финансовыми ресурсами, обязательствами, платежами и активами государства.

Преимущества системы

К ИС КК на 2020 год подключено 14 138 государственных учреждений, в том числе 442 субъектов квазигосударственного сектора, 276 субъект государственных закупок, и 1055 МСУ

В режиме реального времени осуществляют операции в информационной системе Казначейства, порядка 39 628 активных пользователей, из 47 591 открытых пользователей, которые производят процедуры зачисления и расходования средств государственного бюджета.

Факты: Количество обработанных (оплаченных) документов через систему ИС «Казначейство – клиент» по состоянию на 01.01.2020 года:
53 812 157 счетов к оплате;
44 825 операций в иностранной валюте;
2 614 854 заявок на регистрацию Гражданско- правовых сделок;
1 098 758 планов и справок изменений;
9 730 заявок по внешним займам и софинансированию;
737 699 платежных поручений;
445 959 платежных поручений субъектов квазигосударственного сектора;
17 197 платежных поручений субъектов государствнных закупок

Ежедневно проводятся в среднем 50 тысяч платежей. В конце месяца эти показатели удваиваются, т.к в этот период проводятся основные платежи государственными учреждениями (заработная плата, пособия, налоги и другие).

Так как основной задачей ИС КК является своевременное проведение финансовых операции, даже в условиях увеличения нагрузки на производительность системы, ИС «Казначейство – клиент» предоставляет возможность совместной работы в единой информационной среде Комитета казначейства. В режиме самообслуживания государственные учреждения заполняют электронные формы документов. После проверки, согласования и утверждения эти документы автоматически становятся доступны в интегрированной информационной системе Казначейства.

Благодаря ИС «Казначейство – клиент»:

  • выросла скорость обслуживания государственных учреждений;
  • снизились административные барьеры;
  • минимизирован «человеческий фактор»;
  • сократился расход бумаги
  • временные и транспортные затраты государственных учреждений также сократились.

Интеграция

В целях исключения повторного ввода электронных документов в Государственных учреждениях реализована интеграция с подсистемой «Бухгалтерский учет», «Бюджетная заявка» ИАИС «е-МИНФИН».

В 2016 году введена в опытную эксплуатацию интеграция Информационной системы «Казначейство – клиент» с Автоматизированной интегрированной информационной системой «Электронные государственные закупки» (АИИС «ЭГЗ»).

Интеграция АИИС «ЭГЗ» с Информационной системой «Казначейство – клиент» позволила структурировать данные о каждой сделке, совершенной в рамках государственных закупок, и обеспечить оперативное получение данных о платежах по договорам. Таким образом, значительно расширив возможности для анализа сделок.

Интеграция с Информационной системой по приему и обработке электронных счетов-фактур, и Информационной системой «Централизованный унифицированный лицевой счет (ИС ЦУЛС Налогового Комитета МФ РК)» позволяет оперативно принимать счета-фактуры с ИС ЭСФ и платежные поручения с ИС ЦУЛС для исполнения в Казначействе.

Предоставляя государственным органам достоверную и своевременную финансовую информацию для принятия решений, информационная система Казначейства является основой для эффективного управления государственными финансами.

ИС «Казначейство – клиент» обеспечит контроль исполнения бюджетных процедур на всех бюджетных уровнях и этапах бюджетного процесса, в том числе местных бюджетов и исполнительных органов.

История

2016
Система находится в промышленной эксплуатации
2011
Система электронного документооборота "Казначейство – клиент" была введена в опытную эксплуатацию в пилотной зоне.
2011
В опытную эксплуатацию была запущена модернизированная версия ИС

Модернизированная версия информационной системы «Казначейства – клиент», разработанная на основе программного обеспечения ORACLE, охватывающая всю республику и имеющая централизованную архитектуру в части хранения и обработки информации.

Она представляет собой центральную часть в виде современного решения на основе аппаратно-программных платформ ведущих вендоров и клиентской части в виде рабочих станций пользователей со стандартным набором программного обеспечения.

2010
Система прошла этап модернизации

Были реализованы еще 7 бизнес-процессов (Платежное поручение, Заявка на регистрацию ГПС, Планы и справки, Проведение операций в иностранной валюте, Заявка на ввод поставщика, Подписание форм ЭЦП, Аутентификация и регистрация нового пользователя) и модуль "Отчетность".

2008
Разработана информационная система «Казначейство – клиент»

Система автоматизировала функции Казначейства по приему и обработке финансовых документов, предоставленных клиентами, а также функции по выдаче клиентам отчетности в электронном виде.